| /

Paulo Coelho’s complete HarperCollins paperback collection in one sleek boxed set. Includes thirteen books: The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage, The Valkyries, Brida, Warrior of the Light, Veronika Decides to Die, Eleven Minutes, The Fifth Mountain, The Devil and Miss Prym, The Witch of Portobello, The Zahir, The Winner Stands Alone, and By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept.

Product Details:

Author: Paulo Coelho 
Paperback: 3464 pages
Publisher: HarperOne; Box edition (January 3, 2017)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0062663771
ISBN-13: 978-0062663771
Product Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 8.7 inches